CONTACT

Requests to use the orchestra for a performance require 8-12 months advance notice. Must be in a formal written format and sent to admin@valleyorchestra.org.

We are located in the business corridor of 10th Street behind the Verizon Wireless store. Drop by and say "hello!".

HOURS OF OPERATION

E-MAIL

Katy Coy

Executive Director

katy.coy@valleyorchestra.org

Vivian Vargas

Production Manager

vivian.vargas@valleyorchestra.org

Jonathan Vasquez

Marketing and Development Coordinator

jonathan.vasquez@valleyorchestra.org

Mayra Reyes Romero

Patron Services Coordinator

mayra.reyes@valleyorchestra.org

Rebeca Velasco

Administrative Coordinator

rebeca.velasco@valleyorchestra.org

Scott Roeder

Orchestra Personnel Manager

personnel@valleyorchestra.org

 

Catherine Norquest

Orchestra Librarian

librarian@valleyorchestra.org

Andres Castaneda

Work Crew Manager

andres.castaneda@valleyorchestra.org

Monday: 9am - 5:30pm

Tuesday: 9am - 5:30pm

Wednesday: 9am - 5:30pm

Thursday: 9am - 5:30pm

Friday: 9am - 5:30pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

We are closed on all major holidays.

PHONE

Phone Number: (956) 661-1615

Fax Number: (956) 661-1617

MAILING ADDRESS

Valley Symphony Orchestra

P.O. Box 2832

McAllen, TX 78502

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Valley Symphony Orchestra

4316 N. 10th St., Ste. 100

McAllen, TX 78504

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle

The Valley Symphony Orchestra is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization with a mission to

engage, inspire and educate through excellence in the live performances of great music.

4316 N. 10th St., Ste. 100, McAllen, TX 78504 | (956) 661-1615 | Directions

© 2017 Valley Symphony Orchestra | Built by ImageHouse Media