ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Music Director &

Conductor

Dr. Peter Dabrowski

Executive Director

katy.coy@valleyorchestra.org

Katy

Coy

Vivian V.

Vargas

Administrative Coordinator

rebeca.velasco@valleyorchestra.org

Rebeca

Velasco

Marketing and Development Coordinator

jonathan.vasquez@valleyorchestra.org

Jonathan

Vasquez

Patron Services

Coordinator

mayra.reyes@valleyorchestra.org

Mayra Reyes

Romero

ORCHESTRA STAFF

Orchestra Librarian

librarian@valleyorchestra.org

Catherine

Norquest

Orchestra Personnel Manager

personnel@valleyorchestra.org

Dr. Scott Roeder

All Staff and Orchestra personnel may be reached via email if provided or at the VSO Box Office at (956) 661-1615

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle

The Valley Symphony Orchestra is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization with a mission to

engage, inspire and educate through excellence in the live performances of great music.

4316 N. 10th St., Ste. 100, McAllen, TX 78504 | (956) 661-1615 | Directions

© 2017 Valley Symphony Orchestra | Built by ImageHouse Media